Your Software Experts

PRONUX GmbH was established in 2002. Our strengths are consulting and supporting corporates in software development as well as the distribution of our software products.

Join Us

PRONUX GmbH
Krumbadstr. 7
80671 München

+49 89 21 55 39 43
info@pronux.de

PROPLAN MASTERING MULTI­PROJECTS

PROPLAN makes it possible for all decision makers in project management to have quick access to and an overview of all projects. Proplan provides not only effectie solutions to implement Multi-Project-Management but also the possibility to fully expand it.

Jetzt kostenlos testen

TOP CONSULTING & SOFTWARE

Principle of our entrepreneurial philosophy and actions is the actual needs of our clients and their satisfaction with our service. We help you with our advice and assistance and develop individual software tailored to you.

Pronux Jobs

Whether you are just starting your professional career or have already gained professional experience: your in different departments of Pronux GmbH will we give you the opportunity to take responsibility and control. You can shape your own and our success story.

Companies also have a social responsibility. In line with this principle, Pronux GmbH supports the global organisation "Plant-for-the-Planet".

PROPLAN MASTERING MULTI­PROJECTS

Proplan makes it possible for all decision makers in project management to have quick access to and an overview of all projects. Proplan provides not only effective solutions to implement Multi-Project-Management but also the possibility to fully expand it.

Kostenlos testen

Pronux Jobs

Whether you are just starting your professional career or have already gained professional experience: your job in different departments of  Pronux GmbH will give you the opportunity to take responsibility and control. You can shape your own and our success story.

Join Us

PRONUX GmbH
Krumbadstr. 7
80671 München

+49 89 21 55 39 43
info@pronux.de

about us

Ihre Software ExperteN

Die PRONUX GmbH wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. Unsere Stärken sind die Beratung und Unterstützung von Unternehmen im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und der Vertrieb von eigenen Software-Produkten.

Join Us

PRONUX GmbH
Krumbadstr. 7
80671 München

+49 89 21 55 39 43
info@pronux.de

PROPLAN MASTERING MULTI­PROJECTS

PROPLAN ermöglicht allen im Projektmanagement tätigen Entscheidungsträgern den schnellen Zugriff und Überblick auf alle Projekte. PROPLAN bietet effiziente Lösungen Multiprojekt Management einzuführen und vollständig auszubauen.

Jetzt kostenlos testen

SPITZEN­BERATUNG & SOFTWARE

Maßstab unseres unternehmerischen Denkens und Handels ist der tatsächliche Bedarf des Kunden und schließlich dessen Zufriedenheit mit unserer Leistung. Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und entwickeln Ihre Individualsoftware.

Pronux Jobs

Ob Sie gerade erst in den Beruf starten oder bereits Berufser- fahrung gesammelt haben. Ihr Einsatz bei der Pronux GmbH zeichnet sich in allen Abteilungen durch eine hohe Eigenverantwortung aus. Sie können Ihre und unsere Erfolgsgeschichte aktiv mitgestalten.

Unternehmen tragen auch eine gesellschaftliche Verantwortung. Im Sinne dieser Überzeugung unterstützt die PRONUX GmbH die weltumspannende Organisation „Plant-for-the-Planet“.

PROPLAN MASTERING MULTI­PROJECTS

PROPLAN ermöglicht allen im Projektmanagement tätigen Entscheidungsträgern den schnellen Zugriff und Überblick auf alle Projekte. PROPLAN bietet effiziente Lösungen und ist das zuverlässige Tool um in schwierigen Projektendphasen den Überblick zu behalten.

Kostenlos testen

Pronux Jobs

Ob Sie gerade erst in den Beruf starten oder bereits Erfahrung gesammelt haben: Ihr Einstieg bei der PRONUX GmbH zeichnet sich in allen Abteilungen durch eine hohe Eigenverantwortung aus. Sie können Ihre und unsere Erfolgsgeschichte aktiv mitgestalten.

Join Us

PRONUX GmbH
Krumbadstr. 7
80671 München

+49 89 21 55 39 43
info@pronux.de

Impressum