Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG:

Pronux GmbH
Krumbadstreet 7
81671 Munich
Germany

Mobile phone: +49/(0)179/699 68 30
Phone: +49/(0)89/50 00 48 71
E-Mail: info@pronux.de

Registered Office Munich HRB 171716
VAT ID No: DE814190516

Authorized representatives:

Alexander Baier and Norbert Moser

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Pronux GmbH
Alexander Baier
Krumbadstreet 7
81671 Munich

Dispute resolution:

The European committee provides a platform for online dispute participation (OS):
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Our e-mail address can be found at the top of the imprint.
We are not willing or obligate to participate on a dispute participation process before a consumer arbitration board.

Liability of contents:

As a service provider we are responsible for own contents on this side according to § 7 paragraph 1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not responsible as a service provider to control transmitted or saved foreign information or to research for the circumstances which refers to an illegal activity. Obligations for the removal or blocking the use of information remains therefore unaffected according to the general law. A liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. These contents will be immediately removed upon discovery of any corresponding infringements.

Liability of links:

Our offer contains links from extern websites of third parties where we have no influence on the contents. Therefore, we cannot assume liability of this foreign contents. The respective supplier or operator are responsible for the contents of the linked side.
We reviewed the linked side on the date of the linking if there are any possible infringements. Unlawful contents were not detected at the date of linkage. Permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is infeasible without concrete evidence of unlawful content. As soon as we become aware of a legal violation we will remove such contents immediately.

Copyright:

The contents and works which were created through the website operator be subjected to the German copyright. The duplication, editing, dissemination or any kind of utilisation beyond that permitted under copyright law requires the written consent of the respective author or creator.
Downloads and copying of this sides are only allowed for the private usage and not for the commercial use. As far as these contents of this side are not created by the operator, the third-party copyrights are respected. In particular the content of third parties will identified as such. If you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we kindly ask you to inform us immediately. As soon as we become aware of a legal violation we will remove such contents immediately.

Privacy policy

Pronux GmbH appreciates your visit to our website myatlassian.de and your interest on our company. We take your protection of your personal data serious and would like that you feel safe and comfortable at your visit on our website.

Privacy

We endeavour to provide most of the services for anonymous usage. The personal data are only used according to your given approval. You have always the opportunity to revoke a given approval. We forward no personal data without your explicit approval unless we are legally obliged to pass on the data.

Use and transmission of personal data and earmarking

We do not sell or lend user information. We never disclose the personal data from our users, expect we are legally obliged to do so. That would be the case if government institutions (for example law enforcement authorities) requests for such information or we receive a court order for that matter. Furthermore, we preserve the confidentiality of your identity.

Collection and processing of personal data

The data are collected according to the type of the used service. For specific service a registration is necessary, for example:

• Contact form: name, phone number and e-mail address. Additional information is optional.

Personal data are only collected if you provide this information by yourself for example within a request. This data is used exclusively for this named purpose.

Google Analytics

For marketing purpose and optimization of this website (myatlassian.de) use Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. This information are evaluated for statistical purpose. The individual user remains anonymous.

Google analytics use so-called “cookies”, text files which are saved on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie regarding the use of this website are usually transmitted and saved on a server from Google in the USA. In the case of the activation of IP-anonymisation on this website, your IP address will first reduce by Goggle within member nations of the European union or other signatories of the agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases the full IP address will be transferred from Google in the USA and will be shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your usage of this website and create reports about the website activities and to provide further services which are related to the website and internet usage to the website owner. Within the submitted IP address from your browser from Google analytics will not amalgamate with other data from Google. You can avoid the installation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. We would like to make you aware of the fact, that in this case it is possible that you will not be able to use all the functions of this website.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Pronux GmbH
Krumbadstr. 7
81671 München
Deutschland

Mobil: +49/(0)179/699 68 30
Telefon: +49/(0)89/50 00 48 71
E-Mail: info@pronux.de

Registergericht München HRB 171716
USt-IdNr.: DE814190516

Vertretungsberechtigt (Geschäftsführend):

Alexander Baier und Norbert Moser

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Pronux GmbH
Alexander Baier
Krumbadstr. 7
81671 München

Streitschlichtung:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung von Inhalten:

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links:

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.
Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutzerklärung

Pronux GmbH freut sich über Ihren Besuch auf der myatlassian.de Website und über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ernst und möchten, dass Sie sich beim Besuch unserer Internet-Seiten sicher und wohl fühlen.

Datenschutz

Wir bemühen uns, die meisten Dienste zur anonymen Benutzung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die persönlichen Daten werden nur im Rahmen der von Ihnen erteilten Einwilligung verwendet. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit eine erteilte Einwilligung zu widerrufen. Ohne Ihr ausdrückliches Einverständnis geben wir keine persönlichen Daten weiter. Es sei denn, wir sind rechtlich zur Herausgabe verpflichtet.

Nutzung und Weitergabe persönlicher Daten und Zweckbindung

Wir verkaufen und verleihen keine Nutzerinformationen. Die persönlichen Daten unserer Nutzer legen wir grundsätzlich nur offen, wenn wir rechtlich dazu verpflichtet sind. Das ist dann der Fall, wenn staatliche Einrichtungen (z. B. Strafverfolgungsbehörden) uns um Auskunft ersuchen oder wir eine richterliche Verfügung diesbezüglich erhalten. Im Übrigen wahren wir die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Identität.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten

Die Daten werden von uns je nach Art des in Anspruch genommenen Dienstes erhoben. Für bestimmte Dienste ist beispielsweise eine Registrierung unerlässlich. Dies sind z. B.:

• Kontaktformulare: Name, Telefon und E-Mailadresse. Weitere Angaben sind optional.

Persönliche Daten werden nur dann erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus zum Beispiel im Rahmen einer Anfrage angeben. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich für diesen genannten Zweck herangezogen.

Google Analytics

Zu Zwecken des Marketings und der Optimierung diese Website (myatlassian.de) benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. Diese Informationen werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet, der einzelne Benutzer jedoch bleibt hierbei anonym.

Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.